Bateau-stoppeur vers Wherever in Ireland à partir du lun, 06/25/2018 - 02:00

Le voyage
Type de navigation recherchée: 
Cabotage côtier
Navigation hauturière
Lieu de départ: 
Wherever in France
Lieu d'arrivée: 
Wherever in Ireland
Date de disponibilité: 
25/06/2018
Description: 
Hey ! I'm Romario, 22 years old, currently living in Strasbourg, France. I'd like to go to Ireland, for Woofing-HelpX, boat-stopping. I'll be hitchhikking around France, so I can go wherever in France as long as you go to Ireland. I have no precise city our harbour in Ireland because I'll be hitchhikke there again. I'll be by myself, but it's possible that I'll meet someone on the road, therefore we'll be two people, not sure at all. I'll be free from June 25 to September 30, so if you plan to go there in this period tell me ! I'll be travelling without money, just enough for food. I've never boat-stopped before, but I know I'll learn quick, I know how to use my hands! If you're interested in taking me in, it me up ! Thank you
Mon expérience
Expérience de la navigation: 
0
Expérience en détail: 
I've never sailed on a boat before. But I'll learn quick, I will learn everything you can teach to me.
Publicité
Qu'est ce que Bitcoin ?

Les offres d'équipiers

Photo Date de départ Lieu de départ Lieu d'arrivée Lien
15/05/2013 France Afrique, Amerique (nord, sud), Asie, PARTOUT Voir ce profil
14/11/2012 Gran Canaria - Las Palmas Cap Vert / Amérique du Sud Voir ce profil
30/11/2012 France Antilles ou Amérique latine Voir ce profil
15/01/2013 France Guyane Voir ce profil
01/01/2013 France Quebec Voir ce profil
03/11/2012 ajaccio saint martin Voir ce profil
01/12/2012 Tunisie ou Egypte Amérique latine, l’Australie ou l'Asie Voir ce profil
10/04/2013 Montreal France (n'importe ou) Voir ce profil
15/11/2012 Lorient 56100 & Bretagne France Voir ce profil
14/10/2013 France, Espagne, Portugal, Sénegal Cape Horn, Patagonie Voir ce profil
16/11/2012 espagne france je ne sais pas Voir ce profil
01/01/2015 Ouverts Ouverts Voir ce profil
13/11/2012 FRANCE ou AILLEURS Voir ce profil
01/02/2013 Canton, Chine France Voir ce profil
03/11/2012 indiferent indiferent Voir ce profil

Pages