Bateau-stoppeur vers Canaries à partir du jeu, 10/13/2016 - 02:00

Le voyage
Type de navigation recherchée: 
Cabotage côtier
Navigation hauturière
Lieu de départ: 
Portugal
Lieu d'arrivée: 
Canaries
Date de disponibilité: 
13/10/2016
Description: 
Hello, I am Kevin, 26 years old from France. Six years ago I had the dream to go visit California, so I had to speak English. Then, I went to London. I lived and work in London during 8 month. Working has Bar back, and waiter. From there I went to live in Liege,Belgium to work. I am graduated Electrician for building construction, I've been working in France and Belgium in building Maintenance. Then in 2013 I start to travel in Central America, and California, Usa. During this travel I learned a lot ! I learned how to speak Spanish, I learned massage therapy, I work in Mazunte, Mexico and in California has massage therapist. I also learn how to play guitar, juggling with fire, Eco-construction, human relation ship, discovering the World... I learn a lot about myself ! From last year I came back to France. I am now, in Portugal. Today I have the dream to travel by the ocean. I want to experience life on the ocean, learn how to sail and maybe one day get my own boat !! I am now in Lagos, Portugal. I'm Looking at the Marina for any boat who's going to any where... I have no experience in sailing, I did some catamaran when I was a child, and i took some boats in Nicaragua, traveling in the country by the rivers and also on the ocean to Big Corn Islands. I'm a fast learner, a good listener and I am really motivated to learn !! I will be really happy to join you and give you my best. Best regards. Thank you. Kevin Clavreuil
Mon expérience
Expérience de la navigation: 
0
Expérience en détail: 
Aucune experience
Publicité
Qu'est ce que Bitcoin ?

Les offres d'équipiers

Photo Date de départ Lieu de départ Lieu d'arrivée Lien
15/05/2013 France Afrique, Amerique (nord, sud), Asie, PARTOUT Voir ce profil
14/11/2012 Gran Canaria - Las Palmas Cap Vert / Amérique du Sud Voir ce profil
30/11/2012 France Antilles ou Amérique latine Voir ce profil
15/01/2013 France Guyane Voir ce profil
01/01/2013 France Quebec Voir ce profil
03/11/2012 ajaccio saint martin Voir ce profil
01/12/2012 Tunisie ou Egypte Amérique latine, l’Australie ou l'Asie Voir ce profil
10/04/2013 Montreal France (n'importe ou) Voir ce profil
15/11/2012 Lorient 56100 & Bretagne France Voir ce profil
14/10/2013 France, Espagne, Portugal, Sénegal Cape Horn, Patagonie Voir ce profil
16/11/2012 espagne france je ne sais pas Voir ce profil
01/01/2015 Ouverts Ouverts Voir ce profil
13/11/2012 FRANCE ou AILLEURS Voir ce profil
01/02/2013 Canton, Chine France Voir ce profil
03/11/2012 indiferent indiferent Voir ce profil

Pages